Provides access to citation indexes which can be searched individually or as one file. Science Citation Index Expanded indexes 5,300 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines and contains searchable, full-length, English-language author abstracts for approximately 70 percent of the articles in the database.
A comprehensive source on metals and alloys (their properties, manufacturing, applications, and development) that includes information from over 2,000 journals, plus patents, dissertations, government reports, conference proceedings, and books.
Scopus is a citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track analyze and visualize research. Tools to sort, refine and quickly identify results help researchers focus on the outcome of their work.
Provides access to citation indexes which can be searched individually or as one file. Science Citation Index Expanded indexes 5,300 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines and contains searchable, full-length, English-language author abstracts for approximately 70 percent of the articles in the database.
A comprehensive source on metals and alloys (their properties, manufacturing, applications, and development) that includes information from over 2,000 journals, plus patents, dissertations, government reports, conference proceedings, and books.
Scopus is a citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track analyze and visualize research. Tools to sort, refine and quickly identify results help researchers focus on the outcome of their work.
Provides access to citation indexes which can be searched individually or as one file. Science Citation Index Expanded indexes 5,300 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines and contains searchable, full-length, English-language author abstracts for approximately 70 percent of the articles in the database.
