Menu of databases provided by EBSCO Publishing.
Provides full text access to IEEE & IEE journal articles and conference papers from 1988 to present current IEEE standards selected IEEE pre-1988 content and IEEE periodicals cover-to-cover beginning in 2004.
The collection includes over 2,300 reference books on a variety of engineering and technical subjects from more than 40 publishers and professional societies. These electronic books are full text searchable as a collection or within one of the 19 subject areas. Content is displayed in PDF format. Some volumes contain interactive graphs and tables.
It references thousands of SAE Technical Papers covering the latest advances and research in all areas of mobility engineering including ground vehicle, aerospace, off-highway, and manufacturing technology. Sample coverage includes fuels and lubricants, emissions, electronics, brakes, restraint systems, noise, engines, materials, lighting, and more.
Scopus is a citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track analyze and visualize research. Tools to sort, refine and quickly identify results help researchers focus on the outcome of their work.
It provides access to citation indexes which can be searched individually or as one file. The Science Citation Index Expanded indexes 5,300 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines and contains searchable, full-length, English-language author abstracts for approximately 70 percent of the articles in the databases.
© The Ohio State University - University Libraries
1858 Neil Avenue Mall, Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-OSUL (6785) | Fax: (614) 292-9101
Request an alternate format of this page | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
For all other requests, click Ask Us.