ProQuest History Vault

http://library.ohio-state.edu/record=e1001560~S7 

History Vault provides primary source materials from digitized archival collections. Content includes correspondence, government records, organization papers, speeches, and other documents. Noted collections: Black Freedom Struggle in the 20th Century, NAACP Papers, Slavery and the Law, and Southern Life and African American History, 1775-1915.

Bayard Rustin Papers.

Mary McLeod Bethune Papers: The Bethune Foundation Collection, Part 1: Writings, Diaries, Scrapbooks, Biographical Materials, and Files on the National Youth Administration and Women's Organizations, 1918-1955

Mary McLeod Bethune Papers: The Bethune Foundation Collection, Part 2: Correspondence Files, 1914-1955

Mary McLeod Bethune Papers: The Bethune Foundation Collection, Part 3: Subject Files, 1939-1955

Mary McLeod Bethune Papers: The Bethune Foundation Collection, Part 4: Administration of Bethune-Cookman College and the Mary McLeod Bethune Foundation, 1915-1955

Mary McLeod Bethune Papers: The Bethune Foundation Collection, Supplement to Part 4: Administration of Bethune-Cookman College, 1924-1946

Mary McLeod Bethune Papers: The Bethune-Cookman College Collection, 1922-1955

Papers of A. Philip Randolph

Records of the American Committee on Africa, Part 1: ACOA Executive Committee Minutes and National Office Memoranda, 1952-1975

Records of the American Committee on Africa, Part 2: Correspondence and Subject Files on South Africa, 1952-1985

Records of the Brotherhood of Sleeping Car Porters, Series A, Holdings of the Chicago Historical Society, Part 1: Records of the BSCP, 1925-1969

Records of the Brotherhood of Sleeping Car Porters, Series A, Holdings of the Chicago Historical Society, Part 2: Records of the Ladies Auxiliary of the BSCP, 1931-1968

Records of the Brotherhood of Sleeping Car Porters, Series A, Holdings of the Chicago Historical Society, Part 3: Records of the BSCP Relations with the Pullman Company, 1925-1968

Records of the National Association of Colored Women's Clubs, 1895-1992, Part 1: Minutes of National Conventions, Publications, and President's Office Correspondence

Records of the National Association of Colored Women's Clubs, 1895-1992, Part 2: President's Office Files, 1958-1968

Records of the Southern Christian Leadership Conference, 1954-1970, Part 1: Records of the President's Office

Records of the Southern Christian Leadership Conference, 1954-1970, Part 2: Records of the Executive Director and Treasurer

Records of the Southern Christian Leadership Conference, 1954-1970, Part 3: Records of the Public Relations Department

Records of the Southern Christian Leadership Conference, 1954-1970, Part 4: Records of the Program Department

The Black Power Movement: Papers of the Revolutionary Action Movement, 1962-1996

The Black Power Movement: The League of Revolutionary Black Workers, 1965-1976

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 1: Associated Negro Press News Releases, 1928-1964, Series A: 1928-1944

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 1: Associated Negro Press News Releases, 1928-1964, Series B: 1945-1955

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 1: Associated Negro Press News Releases, 1928-1964, Series C: 1956-1964

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 2: Associated Negro Press Organizational Files, 1920-1966

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series A, Agriculture, 1923-1966

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series B: Colleges and Universities, 1918-1966

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series C: Economic Conditions, 1918-1966

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series D: Entertainers, Artists, and Authors, 1928-1965

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series E: Medicine, 1927-1965

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series F: Military, 1925-1965

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series G: Philanthropic and Social Organizations, 1925-1966

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series H: Politics and Law, 1920-1966

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series I: Race Relations, 1923-1965

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series J: Religion, 1924-1966

The Claude A. Barnett Papers: The Associated Negro Press, 1918-1967, Part 3: Subject Files on Black Americans, 1918-1967, Series K: Claude A. Barnett, Personal and Financial, 1920-1967