http://library.ohio-state.edu/record=e1001560~S7
History Vault provides primary source materials from digitized archival collections. Content includes correspondence, government records, organization papers, speeches, and other documents. Noted collections: Black Freedom Struggle in the 20th Century, NAACP Papers, Slavery and the Law, and Southern Life and African American History, 1775-1915.
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series A: Selections from the South Caroliniana Library, University of South Carolina, Part 1: The Papers of James Henry Hammond, 1795-1865
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series A: Selections from the South Caroliniana Library, University of South Carolina, Part 2: Miscellaneous Collections
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series D: Selections from the Maryland Historical Society
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series H: Selections from Tulane University and the Louisiana State Museum Archives
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series I: Selections from Louisiana State University, Part 1: Louisiana Sugar Plantations
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series I: Selections from Louisiana State University, Part 2: Louisiana and Other Cotton Plantations
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series I: Selections from Louisiana State University, Part 3: The Natchez Area
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series I: Selections from Louisiana State University, Part 6: David Weeks and Family Collection
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series I: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 4: Barrow, Bisland, Bowman, and Other Collections
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series I: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 5: Butler Family Collections
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series M: Selections from the Virginia Historical Society, Part 1: Tayloe Family, 1650-1970
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series M: Selections from the Virginia Historical Society, Part 2: Northern Neck of Virginia; also Maryland
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series M: Selections from the Virginia Historical Society, Part 3: Other Tidewater Virginia
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series M: Selections from the Virginia Historical Society, Part 4: Central Piedmont Virginia
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series M: Selections from the Virginia Historical Society, Part 5: Southside Virginia
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations from the Revolution through the Civil War, Series M: Selections from the Virginia Historical Society, Part 6: Northern Virginia and Valley
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series B: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 1: Louisiana Sugar Plantations
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series B: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 2: Louisiana Cotton Plantations
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series B: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 3: Louisiana Sugar Plantations (Bayou Lafourche and Bayou Teche)
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series B: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 4: Mississippi Cotton Plantations
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series B: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 5: Albert A. Batchelor Papers
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series B: Selections from the Louisiana and Lower Mississippi Valley Collections, Louisiana State University Libraries, Part 6: Weeks Family Papers
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series C: Selections from the South Caroliniana Library, University of South Carolina, Part 1: Hammond Family Papers
Records of Southern Plantations from Emancipation to the Great Migration, Series C: Selections from the South Caroliniana Library, University of South Carolina, Part 2: Selected Collections
