Granville High School Global Awareness Research

Source: 2012 2nd International Conference on Remote Sensing, Environment and Transportation Engineering, Remote Sensing, Environment and Transportation Engineering (RSETE), 2012 2nd International Conference on 

Database: IEEE Xplore Digital Library 

Published: 01-06-2012 

Intensive land-use drives regional-scale homogenization of plant communities 

Source: Science of the total environment 

Database: Agricola 

Published: 10-12-2018 

Spatiotemporal changes and fragmentation of forest land in Jiangxi Province, China 

Source: Journal of forest economics. Department of Forest Economics, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Umeå 

Database: Agricola 

Published: 01-12-2017 

Effects of land use change on soil organic carbon and total nitrogen storage in Karst immigration regions of Guangxi Province, China. 

Source: Yingyong Shengtai Xuebao 

Database: Environment Complete 

Published: 01-09-2018 

Land reclamation: Halt reef destruction in South China Sea. 

Source: Nature 

Database: MEDLINE with Full Text 

Published: 20-08-2015 

Source: 2016 IEEE International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium (IGARSS), Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium (IGARSS), 2016 IEEE International 

Database: IEEE Xplore Digital Library 

Published: 01-07-2016

Traditional coastal management practices and land use changes during the 16–20th centuries, Jiangsu Province, China 

 Changing of suicide rates in China, 2002-2015. 

Source: Journal Of Affective Disorders 

Database: MEDLINE with Full Text 

Published: 01-11-2018 

Suicide rates in China, 2004-2014: comparing data from two sample-based mortality surveillance systems. 

Source: BMC Public Health 

Database: MEDLINE with Full Text 

Published: 13-02-2018 

Relationship between suicide rate and economic growth and stock market in the People’s Republic of China: 2004–2013 

Database: BASE 

Published: 01-01-2016 

Research paper: Changing of suicide rates in China, 2002–2015 

Source: Journal of Affective Disorders 

Database: ScienceDirect 

Research paper: Rates and characteristics of elderly suicide in China, 2013–14 

Source: Journal of Affective Disorders 

Database: ScienceDirect 

Published: 01-12-2016 

Suicide rates in China, 2004–2014: comparing data from two sample-based mortality surveillance systems 

Source: BMC Public Health, Vol 18, Iss 1, Pp 1-9 (2018) 

Database: Directory of Open Access Journals 

Published: 01-02-2018 

Relationship between suicide rate and economic growth and stock market in the People’s Republic of China: 2004–2013 

Water Pollution 

Spatio-temporal variational characteristics analysis of heavy metals pollution in water of the typical northern rivers, China 

Source: Journal of Hydrology 

Database: GeoRef 

Published: 01-04-2018 

Source: Environmental Pollution 

Database: FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts 

Published: 01-03-2018 

Geochemical characteristics of cave drip water respond to ENSO based on a 6-year monitoring work in Yangkou Cave, southwest China 

Source: Journal of Hydrology 

Database: GeoRef 

Published: 01-06-2018 

Impacts of urban land use on the spatial distribution of ground water pollution, Harbin City, northeast China 

Source: Journal of Contaminant Hydrology 

Database: GeoRef In Process 

Published: 01-08-2018 

Boundary layer perspective assessment of air pollution status in Wuhan city from 2013 to 2017 

Mbululo, Y., Qin, J., Yuan, Z. et al. Environ Monit Assess (2019) 191: 69.  

Lead and strontium isotopes as tracers to investigate the potential sources of lead in soil and ground water; a case study of the Hun River alluvial fan 

Source: Applied Geochemistry 

Database: GeoRef 

Published: 01-10-2018 

Dynamics of polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (PAHs) in water column of Pearl River estuary (China); seasonal pattern, environmental fate and source implication 

Source: Applied Geochemistry 

Database: GeoRef 

Published: 01-03-2018 

How will China realize SDG 14 by 2030?— A case study of an institutional approach to achieve proper control of coastal water pollution 

Source: Journal of environmental management 

Diseases 

Molecular detection and genotyping of Toxoplasma gondii in pigs for human consumption in Hunan Province, China. 

Source: Foodborne Pathogens and Disease 

Database: FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts 

Published: 01-12-2018 

The prevalence and risk factor control associated with noncommunicable diseases in China, Japan, and Korea. 

Source: Journal of Epidemiology 

Database: FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts 

Published: 01-12-2017 

Epidemiology of Imported Infectious Diseases, China, 2005-2016. 

Source: Emerging Infectious Diseases 

Database: Environment Complete 

Published: 01-01-2019 

How we eat determines what we become: opportunities and challenges brought by food delivery industry in a changing world in China. 

Source: European Journal of Clinical Nutrition 

Database: FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts 

Published: 01-09-2018 

Caregivers' attitude toward disclosure of Alzheimer's disease diagnosis in Urban China 

Source: International Psychogeriatrics 

Database: AgeLine 

Published: 01-11-2017 

The effects of behavioral and psychological symptoms on caregiver burden in frontotemporal dementia, Lewy body dementia, and Alzheimer's disease: clinical experience in China 

Source: Aging and Mental Health 

Database: AgeLine 

Published: 01-06-2017 

Health risk assessment of trihalomethanes in water treatment plants in Jiangsu Province, China. 

Source: Ecotoxicology and Environmental Safety 

Database: FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts 

Published: 01-04-2019 

Association between ambient particulate matter concentrations and hospitalization for ischemic heart disease (I20-I25, ICD-10) in China: A multicity case-crossover study. 

Source: Atmospheric Environment 

Database: Computers & Applied Sciences Complete 

Published: 01-08-2018 

A clinical survey of pain in Parkinson's disease in Eastern China 

Source: International Psychogeriatrics 

Database: AgeLine 

Published: 01-02-2016 

Source: Scientific cooperation [electronic resource] : infectious diseases : memorandum of understanding between the United States of America and China, signed at Beijing, May 25, 2010. 

Database: Government Printing Office Catalog 

Published: 01-01-2012 

One Child Policy 

Fertility and Labor Supply: Evidence from the One-Child Policy in China 

Source: Applied Economics 

Database: EconLit 

Published: 01-02-2019 

One-child policy, weight status, lifestyles and parental concerns in Chinese children: a nationwide cross-sectional survey. 

Source: European Journal of Clinical Nutrition 

Database: FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts 

Published: 01-08-2018 

Assessing the impact of liberalising the one-child policy on the sustainability of China's pension system 

Source: Assessing the impact of liberalising the one-child policy on the sustainability of China's pension system 

Database: Bibliography of Asian Studies 

Published: 01-07-2017 

Do Only Children Have Poor Vision? Evidence from China's One-Child Policy 

Source: Health Economics 

One-Child Policy in China: A Unified Growth Analysis. 

Source: BOFIT Discussion Papers 

Database: Business Source Complete 

Published: 29-12-2017 

China's one-child policy : the government's massive crime against women and unborn babies : hearing before the Subcommittee on Africa, Global Health, and Human Rights of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, House of Representatives, One Hundred Twelfth Congress, first session, September 22, 2011. 

Source: China's one-child policy [electronic resource] : the government's massive crime against women and unborn babies : hearing before the Subcommittee on Africa, Global Health, and Human Rights of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, House of Representatives, One Hundred Twelfth Congress, first session, September 22, 2011. 

Database: Government Printing Office Catalog 

Published: 01-01-2011 

Effects of midwife-led maternity services on postpartum wellbeing and clinical outcomes in primiparous women under China’s one-child policy 

Source: BMC Pregnancy and Childbirth, Vol 18, Iss 1, Pp 1-9 (2018) 

Database: Directory of Open Access Journals 

Published: 01-08-2018 

Gender Gap in Health Status of Children in the Context of One-Child Policy in China: Is it Sibling Rivalry or Son Preference? 

Source: Journal of Family & Economic Issues 

Database: Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text 

Published: 01-06-2017 

Do Siblings Take Your Food Away? Using China's One-Child Policy to Test for Child Quantity-Quality Trade-Offs 

Source: China Economic Review